Products and services: special friends of TASC and the
Bay Bridge Charity Classic


Listed below are some of the companies, organizations, and individuals who generously contributed to the success of the Bay Bridge Charity Classic.
 
Please review this list, and if you can afford to, show them your support.



Supporters of the 17th Annual 2009 Bay Bridge Charity Classic
Division Sponsors
Warne! BLACKHAWK! Bear Creek Supply
Bear Creek Supply, Waterford, CA;   209-874-4322 2009, 08
BLACKHAWK!, Norfolk, VA;   www.blackhawk.com 2009, 08
Warne Scope Mounts, Tualatin, OR;   www.warnescopemounts.com 2009, 08
Stage Sponsors
BAM Airsoft Bay Area Gun Vault Cheaper Than Dirt MSTN J&R Sports Hogue Springfield Armory Brownells
BAM Airsoft, Burlingame, CA;   bamairsoft.com 2009
Bay Area Gun Vault, Mountain View, CA;   www.bayareagunvault.com 2009
Brownells, Montezuma, IA;   www.brownells.com 2009, 08
Cheaper Than Dirt!, Fort Worth, TX;   www.cheaperthandirt.com 2009, 08
Glock, Smyrna, GA;   www.glock.com/ 2009
Hogue Grips, The Finest Handgun Grips and Rifle Stocks Made, Paso Robles, CA;   www.getgrip.com 2009, 08, 05
J&L Sports, LIvermore, CA;   www.jrguns.com 2009
Mid-South Tactical Network;   www.mstn.biz 2009, 08, 07
Springfield Amory, The Oldest Name in American Firearms, Geneseo, IL;  
www.springfield-armory.com
2009, 08, 07, 06, 05
Gold Sponsors
5.11 Inc., Modesto, CA;   www.5.11tactical.com 2009,08
Bar-Sto Precision Machine, Twentynine Palms, CA;   www.barsto.com 2009, 08, 07, 05
Bill Lepior   lepior@pacbell.net 2009
Brassman Brass, Las Vegas, NV;   www.brassmanbrass.com 2009
Brian Enos / Ancient Publishing, Mesa, AZ;   www.brianenos.com 2009, 08, 07, 05
Briley Manufacturing, Inc., Houston, TX;   www.briley.com 2009
Grams Engineering, Costa Mesa, CA;   www.gramseng.com 2009, 08, 07, 05
Law Offices of Tracy Duell–Cazes, San Jose, CA;   www.lawyers.com/duell-cazes 2009, 08
Metaloy Industries, Berryville, AR;   www.originalmetaloy.com 2009
Monday Night Shooting League, at Reed's Indoor Range, Santa Clara, CA;   www.ashcavai.com/mnsl/ 2009, 08, 07
Para-Ordnance, Fairport, NY;   www.paraord.com 2009, 07, 05
Safariland, Ontario, CA;   www.safariland.com 2009, 08
Starline Brass, Sedalia, MO;   www.starlinebrass.com 2009, 08, 07
Tomic Trading Company, Los Gatos, CA 2009
Silver Sponsors
Load–X Ammunition Company, Santa Rosa, CA;   www.loadxammo.com 2008
Light Cipher Photography, Livermore, CA;   www.lightcipher.com 2009
Natchez Shooters Supplies, Chattanooga, TN;   www.natchezss.com 2009, 08
UniqueTek, Inc, Gilbert, AZ;   www.uniquetek.com 2009, 08, 07
Bronze Sponsors
Bullseye Trading Post, LLC (Babes With Bullets), Tuscon, AZ;   www.babeswithbullets.net 2009,08, 07
Competitive Edge Dynamics, Orefield, PA;   www.cedhk.com 2009
Dillon Precision Products, Scottsdale, AZ;   www.dillonprecision.com 2009, 08
Lasercraft, distributors of HotShotz; Antioch, CA   www.thelasercraft.com 2009, 08, 07, 05
ShellSorter, Belton, MO;   www.shellsorter.com 2009
Zero Bullets, Cullman, AL;   www.zerobullets.com 2009, 08, 07
Special Thanks
Alco Target Company, USPSA/IPSC Targets, Duarte, CA;   www.alcotarget.com Perpetual contributor!
Barton Designs, Trophies & Engraving, Mill Valley, CA, 415-381-3270 – Bart Zachofsky;   bartondesigns@earthlink.net Perpetual contributor!
Design Directive, Visuals that Inspire – David V. Ponce;   www.designdirective.net 2009, 08
Irvington Arms, Fremont, CA;   www.irvingtonarms.com 2009, 08, 07
Richmond Rod & Gun Club;   www.richmondrodandgun.com Perpetual contributor!

 

Previous supporters of the Bay Bridge Charity Classic
Previous Match, Division, and Stage Sponsors
BLACKHAWK! Irvington Arms Limcat Smith & Wesson Performance Center Hogue Smith & Wesson Freedom Gunsmithing MSTN Cheaper Than Dirt Springfield Armory Bear Creek Supply Mendelson Auto Body BAM Airsoft Bay Area Gun Vault Bear Mtn Guns IUAPT Team SV Brownells
Bear Mountain Guns, San Andreas, CA;   www.bearmtnguns.com 2008, 07
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades, Washington, DC;   www.iupat.org 2007
Irvington Arms, Fremont, CA;   www.irvingtonarms.com 2009, 08, 07
Limcat Custom, Reno, NV, 775-856-2011 – Johnny Lim;   www.limcat.com 2007, 06, 05
Mendelson Autobody, Inc., San Ramon, CA;   www.tmautobody.com 2008
Strayer Voigt, Inc. Infinity Firearms, Grand Prairie, TX; www.sviguns.com 2008, 05
Smith & Wesson Performance Center, Springfield MA; www.smith-wesson.com  
Previous Gold and Silver Sponsors
Arredondo Accessories, Pomona, CA;   www.arredondoaccessories.com 2007, 05
Matt Burkett, www.mattburkett.com/ Perpetual contributor!
California Video Store (Nolan Smyth), San Jose, CA;   www.califvideo.com, www.hosercam.com 2008, 07, 06, 05
Custom Ear Protection, Inc., Oakland, CA;   www.customearprotection.com 2008, 07, 05
Dom's Outdoor Outfitters, Livermore, CA;   www.domsoutdoor.com 2008
Hornady Manufacturing, Inc., Grand Island, NE;   www.hornady.com 2008
Shooters Connection, Georgetown, KY;   www.shootersconnection.com 2008, 07, 05
Smith & Wesson, Springfield, MA;   www.smith-wesson.com 2008, 07
SureFire, Fountain Valley, CA;   www.surefire.com 2008
Associated Third Party Administrators, Trust Fund Administration, Alameda, CA – Tom Weston; www.atpa.com  
Law Office of Carrol & Scully, San Francisco, CA  
Centerline Machine Works, Sparks, NV  
Competition Gun Works, San Leandro, CA – Dan Ruff  
The Dobbs Group   www.dobbsgroup.com  
Thomas Harvey, LLP, Certified Public Accountants, San Ramon, CA  
Leck's Guns, Cuero, TX;   www.lecksguns.com  
Leupold & Stevens, Inc., Beaverton, OR;   www.leupold.com  
McMorgan & Company, Investors of Pension and Individual Mutual Funds – Tom Morton, Brian Morton   www.mcmorgan.com  
Segal & Co., San Francisco, CA;   www.segalco.com  
STI International, Firearms at the Highest Level, Georgetown, TX;   www.stiguns.com  
Previous Bronze Sponsors and Contributors
Andreotti Firearm Sales and Sporting Goods, Castro Valley, CA;   www.andreottifirearms.com 2007
Thomas and Debbie Chan 2006
Esca-Tech, Inc., Milwaukee, Wisconsin;   www.esca-tech.com 2008, 07
JoAnn Kritzer   2007, 05
Billy Kwan 2008
Rob Leatham, The Great One;   www.robleatham.com 2005
Leatherman Tool Group, Portland, OR;   www.leatherman.com 2005
MidwayUSA, Shooting, reloading, gunsmithing, hunting, & outdoor products, Columbia, MO;   www.midwayusa.com 2008, 07, 05
Oregon Trail Bullet Company, The Proud Makers Of Laser-Cast Silver Bullet, Baker City, OR;   www.laser-cast.com 2005
Reed’s Indoor Range, Santa Clara, CA;   www.reedsindoorrange.com 2005
Vince Sargentini   2007
Trophies-N-More, Santa Clara, CA;   trophiesnmorestore 2007
Accu Rail West, Mountain Center, CA  
Accurate Arms Co., McEwen, TN;   www.accuratepowder.com  
AndersonShooting.com – Steve Anderson;   www.andersonshooting.com  
Askew Gunsmithing – Frank and Nancy Askew  
Benchmade Knife Co., Oregon City, OR;   www.benchmade.com  
Bennett Automotive, Hayward, CA – Paul Bennett  
Tim Bermudes  
Blade-Tech Industries, Tacoma, WA;   www.blade-tech.com  
Caspian Arms Ltd., Hardwick, VT;   www.caspianarms.com  
Champagne Jewelry, 800-820-3330  
Creative Images, Screen printing, embroidery, and embossing, Sebastapol, CA;   www.createimages.com  
John Edge  
5 Star Products, Developers of Advantage Fishing Line, Gardena, CA, 310.532.3191  
Kurt Grimes, Source for Vihtavuori powder, Clovis, CA  
Hellweg Ltd.;   www.hellweg.com.au  
IDEAZ, General Contractor, Carson City, NV, – The Zathilla Family  
Imbert and Smithers Inc., San Carlos, CA  
Jardine’s Custom, Personal - Defense - Duty - Competition Guns, Hayward, CA;   www.jardinescustom.com/  
Gillis Johnson  
Lightning Strike Products, Buford, GA;   www.lspi.com  
Chip McCormick Corp., Manchaca, TX;   www.chipmccormickcorp.com  
Matco Tools – Perry Greene, 510-790-9437  
Miracle Auto Painting, San Leandro, CA  
Practical Shooting Supplies, Holly Springs, NC;   www.practicalshooting.com  
Reed’s Sport Shop, San Jose, CA;   www.reedssportshop.com  
Ridgeline Inc., Westcliffe, CO;  www.pro-ears.com  
RJL Enterprises, Portarit and Wedding Photography, San Jose, CA, 408.534.1488  
San Francisco Drydock, Ship Repair & Service – Carl Hanson, 415.861.7447  
Sierra Bullets, Sedalia, MO;   www.sierrabullets.com  
Six Flags Marine World, Vallejo, CA  
SnapOn Tools, 650.595.5390  
Stellar Machine, Concord, CA  
Target Masters West, Indoor Range & Pro Shop, Milpitas, CA 95035;   www.targetmasterswest.com  
TruGrip - Eric Wesselman;   www.ericwesselman.com  
Mark Van Zevern  
Voigt Shooting Technologies, Chino, CA – Michael Voigt;   voigtgun@aol.com  
Wannafish Youth Camp, Guaranteed to catch fish, Vallejo, CA  
David & Ellen Webb  
Steve Wong  
YKK Enterprise, Ship Service and Repair, Oakland, CA  
 
Back to top...

 

See also:

USPSA vendor page
A comprehensive list of links to manufacturers, suppliers, instructors, etc.

TASC Classifieds
Also includes links to other forums and marketplaces.

 



TASC: the Tuesday Action Shooting Club Home